Friday 8 January 2016

Pre-Order Blitz ~ The Revelation and The Consummation by Lauren Rowe

For those that know me they will know how much I love Lauren Rowe's The Club Series which introduced us to the Faraday brothers Jonas and Josh. Well...we have had Jonas's story and now Josh finally gets his turn...with Josh be anything like Josh? If so we are in for a real treat!!


The Infatuation is Josh and Kat’s highly anticipated romance and trust us…

The Infatuation (Book 1 of Josh's story) is
Book Description:

Josh Faraday is used to getting what he wants. And what he wants is her.

The Playboy and The Party Girl with a Hyphen, Josh and Kat from the bestselling The Club series, tell their love story in a scorching new trilogy: The Infatuation, The Revelation, and The Consummation. Whoever said love is patient and kind has never met hell-on-wheels, Kat Morgan.

Readers are advised to read the bestselling books of The Club Series in order before reading Josh and Kat's trilogy:
The Club (The Club #1)
The Reclamation (The Club #2)
The Redemption (The Club #3)
The Culmination (The Club #4)

Find out why readers have made The Club an Amazon #1 bestseller in three categories: Romantic Suspense, New Adult and Romantic Erotica!
Buy Links:
Pre-order The Revelation and The Consummation!

The Revelation
Releases January 12th

Pre-Order Links:

Amazon UK:
Amazon US:

The Consummation
Releases January 19th
Haven’t read this series yet? Now is your chance!

In celebration of this newest three part release: 
The Infatuation, The Revelation and The Consummation,

The Club Series Trilogy Box Set is NOW ON SALE FOR ONLY $2.99 (Normally $5.99)!
Now is your chance to meet Jonas Faraday!

He is practically perfect!

Book Description:

THE CLUB TRILOGY (The Club, The Reclamation, and The Redemption bundle):

USA Today and Amazon #1 Bestseller in Erotica, New Adult and Romantic Suspense, The Club Trilogy, has taken the world of erotic suspense by storm with its unique blend of panty-melting sensuality, thrilling suspense, laugh-out-loud humor, intense character development and shocking plot twists. Now readers can devour all three full-length books of the epic love story of Jonas and Sarah (The Club, The Reclamation, and The Redemption) in one heart-racing collection, including a brand new bonus scene written especially for the trilogy bundle.

In The Club Trilogy, when wealthy playboy Jonas Faraday receives an anonymous note from Sarah Cruz, a law student working part-time processing online applications for an exclusive club, and he becomes obsessed with hunting her down and giving her the satisfaction she claims has always eluded her. Thus begins a sweeping tale of obsession, passion, desperation, and ultimately, redemption. Find out why scores of readers call The Club Trilogy “my favorite trilogy ever” and “the greatest love story I’ve ever read”--and why international publishers have clamored to translate and publish upcoming editions in Italian, German, French, Spanish, and more.

“There’s never been a love like ours and there never will be again… Our love is so pure and true, we’re the amazement of the gods.”

*The Club Trilogy tells a complete story without a cliff-hanger. Look for the continuation of Jonas and Sarah’s story in The Culmination (The Club #4), a complete story to be read after the trilogy.

Buy Links:
The Culmination (Book 4 of Jonas's story)

No comments:

Post a Comment