Wednesday 10 February 2016

Release Day Blitz & Giveaway ~ Feel (Sovereign Series #3) by BJ Harvey

Title: FEEL, Sovereign Part 3
Author: B.J. Harvey
Publication Date: February 10, 2016

Genre: Erotic Romance Serial

Book Description:

I’m in love with two men. One came crashing into my life like a whirlwind, equal parts thrill and destruction. The other is like a calm sea, weathering the storm with me, offering me comfort and stability and promising to fight for me until the bitter end. 

I have to make a decision. Who do I choose? 

Barrett Matthews is a force to be reckoned with, and he has made it his mission to win me over. 

Aiden Lawrence has had a piece of my heart from the very beginning and has never let me down. 

Both men can make me happy; both men can keep me safe. 

In the end, my heart will break whoever I choose. 

My only hope is that I can survive the decision I make. 

The third and final installment of the Sovereign romance serial series by USA Today Bestselling Author BJ Harvey. 

**Must be read in order after Touch and Taste**

Buy Links:

Other Books in Series:

Touch, Sovereign Book 1

It started on a plane, a first class connection that spilled over into a lustful date on a rooftop.

She's very open, he's intriguingly mysterious with wicked intentions, all of which she wants directed her way. 

Can she trust that feeling of heady lust that leaves her aching for his touch, or is there more to it when it comes to Barrett "Bullseye" Matthews.

Touch is part one of a new three part romance serial from USA Today Bestselling Author B.J. Harvey. 

Taste (part two) is due for release January 2016 with the conclusion, Feel (part three) being released Late January/Early February 2016.

Taste, Sovereign Part 2

He came, he saw, he almost conquered, but she had the last laugh – or did she?

Back home in Seattle, Alyssa Jacobs - haunted by the thought of what could’ve been – buries herself in her work and finds herself realizing that she had what she wanted all along.

Then, as if right on cue, Barrett Matthews storms back into her life, muddling her mind and teasing her heart, determined to win her over.

Unable to trust him with anything other than her body, she vows to protect herself and what she has now discovered is her biggest vulnerability.

What happens when the tables are turned and the hunted becomes the hunter? And with deception and greed taking center stage, where will Alyssa turn in her time of need?

About the Author:

BJ Harvey is the USA Today Bestselling Author of the Bliss Series. She writes contemporary romance, romantic comedy, and romantic suspense.

An avid music fan, you will always find her with headphones on while writing, and the speakers blaring the rest of the time. She’s a wife, a mom to two beautiful girls, and when she’s not writing – she’s reading.
BJ resides with her family in what she considers the best country in the world—New Zealand.

She describes her writing as a little swoon, a lot of heat, a bit of drama and a whole lot of love.

Author Links

Twitter: @bjharveyauthor
Instagram: bjharvs
Sign up for her mailing list here:


No comments:

Post a Comment