Thursday 21 April 2016

Cover Reveal ~ Sugar Free (Sugar Bowl #3) by Sawyer Bennett

Book Description:

Sela and Beck’s dark, riveting love story reaches its epic conclusion in the final chapter of Sawyer Bennett’s Sugar Bowl trilogy that began with the novels Sugar Daddy and Sugar Rush.

Release date 11th October 2016

Pre-Order Links:

Sugar Free (Book 3) ~ Releases 11th October 2016

Sugar Daddy (Book 1) ~ Releases 24th May 2016

Sugar Rush (Book 2) ~ Releases 2nd August 2016

No comments:

Post a Comment