Monday 12 January 2015

Release Day Blitz ~ Book Trailer, Playlist & Giveaway ~ Branded (Ignite Trilogy 2) by Tara Sivec

Ignite Trilogy, Volume 2: DJ & Phina 

Book Description:
I wear my scars like a scarlet letter, reminding myself that I’m not worth the trouble.
I’ve spent seventeen years pushing men away, never allowing myself to believe in the fairytale…then, he walked back in.

Just like before, we explode when we’re together. I hate him for what he did to me, but I can’t stay away.

Eighteen days filled with passion and promises.

Nineteen letters filled with threats and foreboding.

It only takes twenty minutes for the numbers to all add up.

One thousand, two hundred seconds until everything changes and there’s no going back.
This is my story, and it’s going to leave a scar.

Buy Links:

Book Trailer:

Spotify Playlist :

No comments:

Post a Comment